Saint row the third game slowing...pls help

Discussion in 'Gaming' started by remostalin, Feb 16, 2013.

  1. remostalin

    remostalin

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    minimum resolution is not good for me...so set as 1300x464 something..
    while i am playing this game it's very slow...have any other way???
    here my directx diagnasti tool..
    http://www.sendspace.com/file/ys1edl
     
    remostalin, Feb 16, 2013
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. remostalin

    remostalin

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    no one??
    [​IMG]
     
    remostalin, Feb 19, 2013
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. remostalin

    sTs9JaMs

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is your hardware capable of handling that game? Do other games lag too or just Saints Row?
     
    sTs9JaMs, Feb 23, 2013
    #3
  4. remostalin

    DarkRepulser

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did Saint Row lag on your prior operating system? For instance, did it lag on Windows 7 or any other OS you used before Windows 8? Or is it a new computer with Windows 8 integrated?
     
    DarkRepulser, Feb 23, 2013
    #4
  5. remostalin

    remostalin

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    just saint row & splintercell conviction also..!!
    in windows 8 newley installed game..!!
     
    remostalin, Feb 23, 2013
    #5
  6. remostalin

    remostalin

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you tell me how to modify in radeon pro..anyone know??
     
    remostalin, Feb 23, 2013
    #6
  7. remostalin

    DarkRepulser

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2013
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Modify your AMD Radeon card? Do you mean the Catalyst Control Center? Right-click on your desktop and it should have a link to the Catalyst Control Center where you can modify your graphics card's settings.
     
    DarkRepulser, Mar 2, 2013
    #7
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.