Auto Redial for Internet connections in Windows 8

Discussion in 'Networking' started by remostalin, May 25, 2013.

  1. remostalin

    remostalin

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    please help for auto redial internet ... when i dialing connection's failing auto redial's taking 1 minute !!
    we can't set it??
     
    remostalin, May 25, 2013
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. remostalin

    remostalin

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    0
    yup...no one?
     
    remostalin, May 26, 2013
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. remostalin

    Ankit Sharma

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ankit Sharma, Jun 5, 2013
    #3
  4. remostalin

    Core coffee & gigabytes Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2010
    Messages:
    331
    Likes Received:
    50
    Location:
    Finland
    I have no idea. I haven't used dial-up in...I dunno...a decade?

    Try the app Ankit suggested/made and report back your findings.
     
    Core, Jun 6, 2013
    #4
  5. remostalin

    crazycroc

    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    2
    Redial? Are you seriously still using dial up? I didn't even know you could still get that in most areas. I imagine even loading the images on this forum would be painfully slow.
     
    crazycroc, Jun 14, 2013
    #5
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.